F.l.t.r.: Katrin Schütz (Secretary of State for the Ministry for Economic Affairs, Employment and Infrastructure of Baden-Wuerttemberg), Oliver Oey, Michael Rückauer, Dr.-Ing. Timo Stripf, Frederik Riar, Dr. Frank Mentrup (Lord Major of Karlsruhe)

The CyberChampions Award takes place once a year and addresses young companies in the IT and high-tech industry. At this year’s award ceremony the founding team of emmtrix Technologies GmbH was awarded with the 2nd place.